Red Sparrow FULL MOVIE 2018

in #movie6 years ago


Ballerina Dominika Egorova is recruited to 'Sparrow School,' a Russian intelligence service where she is forced to use her body as a weapon. Her first mission, targeting a C.I.A. agent, threatens to unravel the security of both nations.
Stars: Jennifer Lawrence, Joel Edgerton, Matthias Schoenaerts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvote and resteemid done sir

This is a amazing movie.I see this movie two day ago.

I have heard a lot of good review about this movie and I must watch it.

Cheers~~~

Good to see u uploading new movies..!! 🙌

u deserve a big thanks for this..!

Keep the good work going..!

~ Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

I thought this was going to be another of those spam redirects? Really getting tired of those.

Jennifer Lawrence is an excellent celebrity. I have already watched the movie. Such an awesome movie.

Red sparrow is nice film , thanks for sharing with us .

Interesting such type of a C.I.A agent movie ....

Well heard about jack sparrow but red sparrow, will see this movie :-D

great movie dear i like this movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86