You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Hereditary

in #movie6 years ago

s ago
Thanks! I really appreciate it, I’m no movie critic but I enjoy a good flick and I hate it when people slam out huge chucks of the movie in their review! I want to give readers the opportunity to find out about it without taking my bias into the movie! We all have different tastes so don’t want to taint the experience for others! I’m also more of a psychological scare type and honestly I thought this movie was heading in that direction! I think if it was done as a thriller and kept the story grounded it could have been an amazing film! I encourage you to check it out and let me know what you think, Would be nice to get another opinion

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51