You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trailer Review - Tomb Raider

in #movie6 years ago

I had no idea they were doing a reboot of this. I used to play the games all the time when I was younger. It always amazed me how they were able to cast Angelina Jolie in the movie and she looked so much like the character. I liked the first mi idea but occasionally thought they were a little cheesy in spots. It will be interesting to see what they do with this one. One thing I always find hard with reboots is the changing of the actor. You already have this vision of what the character should look like and it takes a good performance to take over that character. For some reason Christopher Reeves will ALWAYS be Superman!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31