You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to Blade Runner 2049 (2017)

in #movie-review7 years ago (edited)

Even though I have zero interest in seeing this film, I'm giving you an upvote for the excellent presentation and time you've taken to keep things from going into 'wonk-wonk-wonk-wonk' mode, common to longer-than-usual posts.

As I was reading, I surmised that you should get paid heftily for this post; and, on getting to the end and seeing the generous payout, it seems I was right.

Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. I really do try to only write things that I would actually want to read but sometimes I have a hard time being brief.

sometimes I have a hard time being brief.

;+)...I think that's a sign of a writing enthusiast!...✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98