You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide: The Prequel

you'll have to do the Star Trek films next!!!...may the force be with you on that, hahahaha
good post though, loved being able to watch the disney films with my girls when the were little, especially Jungle book - still not watched the new one yet!

Sort:  

The prologue of the first reboot was the best introduction to any movie, ever! I can watch that part repeatedly and have to fight back the tears each time. It's kinda funny that Chris Hemsworth had such a short role, but it was done so well and is so powerful that it will overhang the entire series. For me, it was like two movies in one! :)

I agree 100%. That was amazing. Way to set an emotional tone from the jump!

I think the reboot of Star Trek has been amazing! I didn't see the new jungle book one yet. My 9 year old daughter saw it twice and loved it.

I know right? I have thoroughly enjoyed the first two Star Trek reboot movies. Haven't seen the third one yet but judging by the reviews I reckon it'll be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42