You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy’s Movie Guide to Deadpool 2 (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago

Great question. I answered over in your post.

It is very tough for me to narrow it down to 3.

I need a LOTR and a Star Wars so I'll go with The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King, and Empire Strikes back.

For the 3rd I'd have to go with something like The Usual Suspects, Memento, Inception, but it is so hard to choose. I could list 20 more.

Sort:  

I knew it would be a difficult choice for you, but I felt your great passion for cinema and I was curious to know the favorites, very kind to answer! I'll take your selection into account, although I've already seen some, happy evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56