Weekly Movie Gif Contest - Harry Potter and the bag of weed.

in #movie-gif7 years ago

Here is my entry to @lost108 's "Weekly movie gif contest". Harry looks so happy, it could be only one thing!

potter.gif

What do you call a gardener that has a beard?
Hairy Potter.

Thanks to @lost108 for picking my gif for a winner of last weeks comp, I thought I would just post this image to confirm I got the whaleshares!
paid.png

CLICK HERE FOR ORIGINAL CONTEST POST

A special shout out to @BUDMAN for making me feel like Harry Potter on more than one occasion!

Thanks for checking out my post!

rambozo.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ram.bozo. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30