Coffee Painting Study #7: Mouths- The Screaming (bilingual)

in #mouth6 years ago

Dear Steemian!!

Today I continued again coffee painting study #7. On this occasion, I painted two objects of screaming mouth. This painting was especifically I created to participate in a contest organized by @beforeandafter with theme "mouth". I found this contest after my best friend @c0ff33a who resteem the original submission. I am also grateful to @c0ff33a who always support my creativity to paint with coffee because he is the king of coffee. Therefore I was very interested to participate in this contest to paint with coffee.

Hari ini saya melanjutkan lagi coffee painting study #7. Pada kesempatan ini, saya melukis gambar dua objek screaming mouths. Gambar ini khusus saya buat untuk beraprtisipasi dalam sebuah kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh @beforeandafter dengan tema mulut. Saya menemukan kontes ini setelah teman baik saya @c0ff33a meresteem kiriman aslinya ini. Saya juga berterimakasih pada @c0ff33a yang selalu mendukung kreativitas saya melukis dengan kopi karna dia merupakan the king of coffee. Oleh karena itu saya sangat tertarik berapartisipasi dalam kontes ini untuk melukis dengan kopi.

image

In this study, I painted with a slightly different style and full of expression and emotion in accordance with the object that I created. Screaming is an emotion that we release freely without a hitch with the greatest sound that can be issued by the mouth. This emotion occurs when we feel pain or fear deeply. It's like that was my emotion when make this painting, I was not hiding something of my self. So everyone can see and hear my scream.

Dalam study ini, saya melukis dengan gaya yang sedikit berbeda dan penuh expresi dan emosi sesuai dengan objek yang saya buat. Teriak adalah semua emosi yang kita keluarkan secara bebas tanpa hambatan dengan suara yang paling besar yang bisa dikeluarkan oleh mulut. Emosi ini terjadi ketika kita merasa kesakitan ataupun ketakutan yang mendalam. Ibaratnya seperti itulah emosi yang saya keluarkan dalam melukis ini, tanpa ada yang kusembunyikan agar semua orang bisa melihat dan mendengar jeritanku.

This painting I made only by using coffee within 2 hours. It's the fastest coffee painting I've ever made compared to the previous one. I painted this in one of the coffee shops in Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

Lukisan ini saya buat hanya dengan menggunakan kopi dalam waktu 2 jam. Ini lukisan kopi tercepat yang pernah saya buat dibandingkan dengan yang sebelumnya. Saya melukis ini di salah satu warung kopi yang ada di banda aceh, Indonesia.

How The progress of making it.

I made two sketch of mouths on paper sized A4 used 2B mecanical pencil.

Saya membuat dua buah sketsa mulut di kertas ukuran A4 dengan menggunakan pensil mekanik 2B.

image

After sketched, I took watering coffee that I had prepared previous. And then I bloked each the lower and upper lips.

Setelah membuat sketsa, saya mengambil kopi encer yang telah saya siapkan sebelumnya. Kemudian membloking masing masing bibir bawah dan bibir atas.

image

Next, I painted part of mouth cavity using the most concentrated coffee and also the tongues.

Selanjutnya, saya melukis bagian rongga mulut dengan menggunakan kopi yang paling kental dan juga bagian lidahnya.

image

Then, I continued to paint the teeth and gums with thin coffee and I continued again by adding the darkness to the upper and lower lip.

kemudian, saya melanjutkan melukis gigi dan gurunya dengan kopi encer dan dilanjutkan lagi dengan menambahkan kegelapan pada bibir atas dan bawahnya.

image

image

After that, I blocked around the lips to find out its dimensions.

image

The last step I made the background. This was my favorite step. Here I started to expression and emotion by pouring coffee over the entire surface of the paper and its object as we see It.

Tahap terakir ialah membuat background. Tahap ini lah yang paling saya sukai, disini saya mulai berexpresi dengan menuangkan kopi ke seluruh permukaan kertas dan objeknya seperti yang kita lihat.

image
I was really enjoyed the progress of coffee painting. Besides I am a coffee addict, I also can make creativity using coffee. I will keep paint with coffee because it's interesting. So, wait for what I will do in the next my coffee painting study.

Saya benar benar sangat menikmati proses coffee painting. Selain saya seorang pecandu kopi, saya juga bisa berkreativitas dengan kopi. Saya akan terus melukis dengan kopi nantinya karena sangat menyenangkan. Jadi, silahkan tunggu apa yang akan saya buat pada coffe painting selanjutnya.

image

image

Thanks for reading my article. Hopefully you like it and inspired. Don't forget to Upvote, follow and resteem.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Seni yang Elok ...
tentunya membutuhkan kreatifitas yang handal Bang @huslien.😊

Iya pasti kak, kreativitas tanpa batas. Hihi

Dear Artist ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thank you so much..

Full power in your creativity

Thank you so much brother.

Kerennya hehe

Ah ga terlalu dek. Tapi maksih ya udah mampir.

Yah kaka mah pesimis aja.
Masama ^^

Hahahaha..
Maaf dek kak lupa..

Iya udah gapapan

Thank you very much @beforeandafter for this contest

I like your steemit tags next time write about smpa dance ,thank you.

You call and I rush over my friend, another superb piece of art - I'm constantly astounded at how incredibly detailed every piece of your work is. Well done, and good luck in the competition.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Yeah thanks for support me. I like it.

really amazing work great talent this is amazing

Thank you so much @yassmina. I appreciate it.

Love coffee painting. I've been doing some animations with ink and coffee. It's such a great shade of brown.

hey @paintedevolution thanks. oohh you are coffee painter too? nice to know I will check it and follow

wow! Such a creative painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51