You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouse Update #3 / Our 7 Year old son Kiedis joined the STEEM Blockchain

Whena you catch a the liddle bastardo you makea sure you killa him, his family, his friends and every one he a loves.
You canta takea chance someone willa come back for the vengeance.

Vendetta can go ona fora long time.

The Chicketta Family wasa ina Vendetta witha the Turkini Family for many years.

Paxo Turkini was a insane mother clucker, I had to stretcha his neck onea Thanksgiving after he killa many of my family.

I hada let him live a years before and he comea back to try and kill me. I left him ina the trunk of a the car with his ass full of chestnuta stuffing as a warning to a the others.

Makea sure the mouses and a all of his friends are a morte Lyndsay. You dona wanna the vendetta!

Don Poltryoni - Capo de Pollo Capo & Olive Oil importer.

Sort:  

Omg hahahaaa I don't know where you come up with this stuff, but I love it, and you sooooo much!!!!!!! You are my main reason to smile around this place TP!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63