You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday in the Pyrenees

If there are things you don't need, I hope you can sell or trade them for things you want. I am not going to send more, because I will be hoping you will not be living at this address for much longer!

Sort:  

We expect the same. We are convinced that soon we can leave here!🙏

Maybe I can send a package with Nutella in it to your new address soon! 😃

That would be great. I hope that in a month I have a new address! It's time to start in a better place, where things are better

❤️❤️❤️ !Tip 5.0

Thanks for being a wonderful friend. 💞

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 5.0 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday In The Pyrenees Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

v8ksapcfci.png

A friend sent me this beautiful photo of the sunset near the beach and I thought about sending it to you💙

Oh, it is quite gorgeous! What an incredible sky! Thanks for thinking of me!

The sky was very beautiful and I thought you would be happy to see this beautiful landscape!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27