You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday in the Pyrenees

in #mountainmonday5 years ago (edited)

wow! some sections are one lane! yikes lol.. what about driving that thing at night? that's amazing, I bet you had some fabulous views! oh, thank you for resteeming my post from yesterday, I missed that somehow!

Sort:  

It was not heavily traveled during the day, so I bet it would be pretty lonely at night! You might know sooner that someone was approaching because you might see their lights.
Always happy to have your posts on my page!

howdy tonight Melinda! no actually it's 1:20 am. lol. anyway, did you aim your camera over the edge and get some amazing photos on that road?

This was back in the days before I knew the value of taking a plethora of photos! These were the only two I took that day! Hope you sleep in this morning!

Howdy Melinda! How are you doing today? It seems like everyday by the time I get around to comments you've already been on steemit for hours! So things are going good today?

It's raining. I just ordered lunch to be delivered from my favorite Mexican restaurant. I have only responded to a few comments that came in overnight and haven't done anything major here yet today.
I need to get busy.

or not! lol. you can do whatever you want if you're not in a race for comments, it's quite freeing!
It's 70 degrees and sunny so I'm heading outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36