Sort:  

Thanks for always saying nice things! ❤️

how have you been?

I have not been at my best, but am beginning to feel a bit better now. How are you doing with all of the challenges you are facing?

It's good that you feel a little better now. They have been difficult days, but I am working on fixing some things and some papers that I must legalize ... I really want to go, start from scratch but with faith that I will be better than here. Just today my mom went to look for the other package we went all these days but there was no light and they could not deliver the package.

I'm wishing I would have sent things that could have been more helpful to you.
I will feel so much better when you get out of there. I worry that it will only get worse.

But what you sent made me very happy. I am very grateful, those little things make me forget everything for a moment and make me feel like a child. I only ask for a lot of health for you and a lot of love. My mom whenever something comes from you, she cries a lot and thanks so much more

If there are things you don't need, I hope you can sell or trade them for things you want. I am not going to send more, because I will be hoping you will not be living at this address for much longer!

We expect the same. We are convinced that soon we can leave here!🙏

v8ksapcfci.png

A friend sent me this beautiful photo of the sunset near the beach and I thought about sending it to you💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37