You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MountainMonday is now hosted by @bashadow

in #mountainmonday5 years ago

We heard through the shadows that you were still on vacation and may be moving to other pastures on-line. I think people missed the comments and the resteems, last Monday there were not many Mountain post, so I was hoping I could try to keep it going by reteeming, I already vote and comment on a lot of them, so the only difference is I would be resteeming a few post.

I do hope you stop in every now and then, you are a wonderful photographer and story teller so that will be missed. life does get pretty busy and hectic at times, so I hope I am able to keep up with it for at least a couple of months, we will see how it all shakes out. I do like the various views that mountain landscapes offer, and how people see the mountains through their lens.

Sort:  

I think it's great that you keep this thing alive, thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65