You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Jewels: Take II (Adopt-Steemians! Curation Love)

in #mountainjewels6 years ago

Such a positive and thoughtful initiative! I really enjoy and appreciate the people that you highlight and they always seem to be hidden gems that I have not come across before. I completely agree about friendships.

I just wanted to mention that the photo isn't mine. I put the credit in my footer (maybe this is a bad thing to do. I'm sorry if I misled you). :( Here is the photo source. https://pixabay.com/en/nature-forest-walk-forest-path-2058243/

Sort:  

oh thanks for letting me know! it looked like you! lol!!

That's why I picked it! (lol). I do try and use most of my own photos but sometimes those stock images really fill in the gaps when I don't have something "just right". My apologies again. I'll be more careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37