You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE - The transformation of Lord Percival - A new hero is born.

in #motu7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha .. Only you could make the switch from Lord Percival to a "badass butt sniffing, ball licking, Kung Fu Superhero!" and get away with it!! I have absolutely no idea of the direction this is going to head in, and to be honest that's just how I like it :D .. What was the theme tune? "Hong Kong Phooey number one superdog"? Can't wait until the next chapter!!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy,I'm hoping it will be a lot of fun.
The song went like this.........
Hong Kong Phooey, number one superguy,
Hong Kong Phooey , quicker than the human eye.
Etc......
Thanks for checking in buddy.

I was thinking the same thing. I was like what??? a thundercat maybe. Than I kept reading I was like WAAHHHHH no way that's much cooler than a thundercat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45