You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Masters of the Universe - Hong Kong Phooey and Muxxley go feral in..... - Natural 'Bone' Killers!

in #motu7 years ago

Haha Mate that was just the laugh I needed!! Just when I think the story can't get any funnier or crazier you ratchet it up another notch .. or two! lol Fuck knows where it's going to go next, but as long as you keep this magical mystery tour of madness and mayhem on the road, count me along for the ride! Great stuff dude, perfect way to round off a long day :D

Sort:  

Awesome mate, I'm glad you enjoyed it.
I'm exploring the darker side of my dog persona. The Eternian landscape is going to be littered with the fetid corpses of Skeletors evil hoard.
Bring on the slaughter! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61