#MOTU Donny Leghorn Has an EpiphanysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motu7 years ago (edited)

DQmSS6KuAeeJrjcxSCguryvWZy7ZYY9tgbZjKWsEp8KCyNq.png

Just to catch you up.. Donny Leghorn is the creation of Donny Bloghard's fat ass

19f6q5.jpg

..and Foghorn Leghorn smashed together.

foghorn_leghorn.jpg

You see he travelled thru a portal in Panama City looking for his crush Chooxena.. who was now transformed into She-ra. It's kinda confusing but follow along I promise this will get really weird.

Travelling thru the portal he morphed into a giant rooster/fatman.


Here we go!...


Donny Leghorn woke up on the ground in the enchanted Everglade Forest. He wasn't sure where he was headed but he sure wished he had of brought a snack! His belly was rumbling and if he could guess it's been 3-4 hours since he had last eaten? This was a record for him.

He wasn't exactly sure where he was going now but he did see a mountain range in the distance. Donny figured if he could climb up there perhaps he could see his surroundings and maybe even She-ra's sweet sweet ass?

she_ra_by_nazuroth-d8urgkf.jpg

Donny brushed himself off and stretched, in doing so he let a big ripper go that shook the leaves on the trees. He still had it!

Donny walked for about five minutes and felt his body tiring. He wasnt used to this sort of anaerobic activity.

Just as he was thinking about laying down for a nap he heard faint screams coming from off in the distance. He walked towards where the sounds were coming from and they got louder.

He came upon an stone well on the property of what looked like the remains of an old long forgotten farmhouse. Donny peered down into the well..

images (51).jpg

It was dark and deep and reminded him of his ex girlfriend Janice's lady hole. It smelled better though, Donny yelled, "helloooo!"

A voice screamed back, "help me! I'm trapped in the well!" Foghorn Donny looked around the area and found an old rope. He returned to the well and threw it down into it and said to whoever was down there, "I say I say grab the rope I'll pull you out!"

Donny used every once of strength in his rotund body and pulled and pulled until the person trapped below appeared before him..

It was Phelilove

DQmR3XUjwLG1HhTbgPTPMhjJrcgsQJcH2C8CG3VRtaVMs4u_1680x8400.jpg

Phelilove exclaimed, "thank you so much my friend for saving me eh?" Foghorn Don looked up and down the man and felt his chicken thing twitch a bit. Pheli was built like a brick shithouse and had a mat of golden fur atop his manly chest. Foghorn Donny asked, "how did you get a chainsaw?"

Phelilove brushing dirt off his well sculpted biceps replied, "I'm a mountain man and I take my trusty chainsaw everywhere."

The two men talked for a minute about their predicament and Foggy Don Don realised they had both travelled thru portals to get to where they were. He also learned a giant Decepticon named Soundwave threw Phelilove into the well and left him for dead.

Soundwave-G1MT.jpg

Except he wasn't dead!

He was alive thanks to Foghorn Donny and looking better than ever. What a tall drink of water he was and he owed his life to the greasy looking rooster man.

"How can I ever repay you?" Pheli said. I owe you my life!"

Donny didn't even have to think and immediately asked, "you got anything to eat?"

Phelilove reached into his pocket and pulled out a couple of Werther's Originals and handed them to the birdman. Donny was kinda dismayed, he was hoping for something more sustaining.. but he still ate the candies. Pheli said, "what are we going to do now? We should leave before anymore Decepticons return."

Donny was having a hard time scratching his ass with his bird like wing fingers and replied, "we should get moving."

The two men walked for hours towards the mountain range, they saw the forest was thining as they were getting to the bottom of mountains foothills.

images (53).jpg

It was getting nightfall so Pheli suggested they hunker down for the night and head up the mountain in the morning. Donny being more of a beta aggreed. Pheli worked hard to build a fire while Donny picked at his claws and wished for some hamburgers.

images (52).jpg

Once the fire was roaring the two men laid on the forest floor and talked about their past.

Pheli told stories of being a lumberjack while Foghorn Donny told stories of eating food. They had nothing in common except they were both trapped in this mysterious new world. Donny said to Phelilove, "we should get some rest, we have a big day ahead of us tomorrow."

The two men slept thru the night not knowing what tomorrow would bring?..

*Be sure to check out the #motu tag for more adventures from the crew!

@goldenarms
images (1).png

Sort:  

That was hilariously funny mate. I can see you are going to cause mayhem!

Haha I should be surprised that he was A. Proud of his fart and B. That you brought Pheli into this haha...but its you. You my dear have a crazy ass mind and I am just along for the ride reading it all. You really know how to embody Donny. Haha good times. Great, but very weird read.

Thanks for reading topk. I apologize for my messed up brain and thoughts :)

Don't apologize, it's part of what makes you awesome 😀

classic mate, love it. Made me laugh big time.

Lol I'm glad you read it my friend. I read things after I post them and sometimes get embarrassed :)

After a long day at the orifice I needed a good laugh this was great and just what the Dr ordered

Hey that makes me feel nice! Thx @tatoodjay

Well I am glad my comment makes you feel that way

Lmao dude. Love your mind.

It's a gift and a curse :) Thanks for reading @enginewitty 😎

I dont miss much ;)

You're right. This is a bit weird. But good.

Also what was Foghorn's epiphany?

It turned out to be a fart. I'm just title trolling lol

Lol. Of course!

I'm curious to see how it all goes when we meet up with the ladies, sorry but She-Ra and her posse may fall for me man!

My ribs hurt. Too much laughing.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @scooter77 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48