You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MOTU: I Have the Power! Masters of the Universe: The Quest Begins!

in #motu7 years ago

I have yet another n00b question, recruiting heroes as in other steem users? Or like ChooSheRa's KlubbyGlimmer?

Sort:  

Well actually it seems that klubbyglimmer is a steemuser, I guess my question is do I need to find steemfriends to be the planeteers or should I roleplay them too?

Heya @ecoinstant if you bring other users into the challenge you get tokens. Just a fun way to reward people for spreading the word and getting more people involved :) so your recruits are active characters writing motu posts

Thank you for that simple explanation! I am now recruiting planeteers ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59