You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE - The transformation of Lord Percival - A new hero is born.

in #motu7 years ago

I seem to have stumbled into the middle of this amazing story. I have no idea what the heck is going on, but once I read "fit of menstrual rage" and "why did he have a desperate urge to lick his own genitals" I knew I was somehow in the right place. Followed for sure, cause I need to know where this is going

Sort:  

Thanks for checking in @dexter-k
The back story is on my page, it started as STEEMLORDS a few months ago and has morphed since. There are a few of us writing in this quest. STEEMLORDS was an insane journey and my character was a bit of a lad. If you had a laugh at this check out the back story of Lord Percival the Magnificent he was a riot to write. Thanks for reading and taking the time to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91