Sort:  

Another great story Choo... love how you weave them all together :)

Thanks Shelly. I was really pleased with how this one turned out.

Lol, nicely done :):) Now the African Goddess only has the pygmies to deal with... what's going to happen next!

Thank you!

You'd better get writing so we can find out.

Nicely done, finishing Mosquitor off, and with the vampire twist.

The rest of the crew now has an easier task getting through the marsh, thanks tonyour heroics!!

I just hope the dyslexic (GnikOdraneol) ninja turtle can read the map properly😜, and Chicken Legs leaves that silver coin and heads to Windermere... Time is running out..

Thank you! Actually, the vampire thing was in his character profile. I didn't make that up.
http://he-man.wikia.com/wiki/Mosquitor

As for the others, well there's still the Wanderers and so far Gadget is the only one with an enchanted sword. Plus it's a swamp, so who knows what's lurking. There's stories to be told if people want them.

I didn't know this. Looks lile I have some more researching to do. #motu is from so long ago I can't remember most of it.

Haha with all the pixie dust and sparkles floating around do to some people I dont th

Don't forget about the poor African Queen who got carted off by pygmies.

Hahaha, bug killer. This Kubby chick is getting violent and I like it!

She's fun to write!

I always love you ability to interlink all the stories so seamlessly, this is a great talent. Love the story and looks like you all have the swamp beast taken care of, thanks.

Thank you! That's the funnest part for me.

Blood and violence everywhere. The green swamp is

Well, these stories were mostly written. I just finished them off and told my version really.

love it, great story as always Choo.

And the Inspector Scootadget plays a starring role. Great write up and read!

Thank you! Your story tied in very nicely I thought.

Nice work @choogirl. Way to keep it classy! ;)

Thanks! I downloaded GIMP but it was too hard for now. I think I need some youtube videos.

You downloaded a GIMP?? Hhhhmmmmm

I did. Damn @buggedout raised the bar with this images. Now I want them in my stories too.

@choogirl Well done for sticking at it! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14