You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MOTU She-Ra goes to Vile Marsh

in #motu7 years ago (edited)

Nicely done, finishing Mosquitor off, and with the vampire twist.

The rest of the crew now has an easier task getting through the marsh, thanks tonyour heroics!!

I just hope the dyslexic (GnikOdraneol) ninja turtle can read the map properly😜, and Chicken Legs leaves that silver coin and heads to Windermere... Time is running out..

Sort:  

Thank you! Actually, the vampire thing was in his character profile. I didn't make that up.
http://he-man.wikia.com/wiki/Mosquitor

As for the others, well there's still the Wanderers and so far Gadget is the only one with an enchanted sword. Plus it's a swamp, so who knows what's lurking. There's stories to be told if people want them.

I didn't know this. Looks lile I have some more researching to do. #motu is from so long ago I can't remember most of it.

Haha with all the pixie dust and sparkles floating around do to some people I dont th

Don't forget about the poor African Queen who got carted off by pygmies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58