Lost my way.

I have been absent, I'm sorry. Having a rough go of it with my family. Peace to all of you. I've been spending a lot of time riding around on my little CM400. Really kinda like this bike. Im about to unload three of my other bikes though, including the Harley, that wasn't an easy decision for me but we really need the cash. And I'll die before I sell my crypto at these shit levels.

20180705_180916.jpg

20180705_203831.jpg

20180705_205035.jpg

Sort:  

Can you cut some expenses? Do some more repairs. lol

Sorry to hear you need to sell!

Hopefully the cryptocurrencies goes for a good bull run, luckily +10% today on Bitcoin, and you need not sell anymore!

I was wondering what happened to you. Had not seen you around in quite a while. I hope the family gets feeling better. You can make a few bucks off the Byteball deal if you have not heard of it. It is like 30 or 40 free dollars per account you have if your family has a couple spread about them like mine does. I can help you out on discord if you want.

miles turn into smiles. CM lookin good!

Hi Mr. Fresh bikes, glad to have you back, hope the family is doing great now. We just gotta hodl till the sunshines again

@oldschoolrepair you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

You're back. I hope everything gets better. I was wondering what happened to you. I have checked your page a few times recently and noticed you didn't have any activity.

lots of <3. i havent been using this site much either, guess im not the only one. sorry you have to sell your bikes :(

Congratulations @oldschoolrepair! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68