You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Bear' (Part #189)

in #motorcycles6 years ago

Thanks for the photos :)

by myself - I really like nature, calm water sources, green fields and a gentle wind. but -what makes it hard for me to get to there is lake of time, and the distance I have to pass in order to get to this places. In my country you won't find much places that are beautiful and yet are quiet - almost every decent place will have a few people that thought they might be there alone - just like I thought. so if you want - you need to take a day off when the pupils are at school, choose an unfavorable weather day - and then you might find some real calmness and quiet.
thanks for the post, casual but still thought provoking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01