You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I SOLD MY MOTORCYCLE

in #motorcycles7 years ago (edited)

That's a shame you had to give it up, I know how you feel I let go of my MX5 this year, (not a bike but still important to me).

After reading your story it sounds like the best decision for you, better to stay alive. Even the best come off at some point and with the amount of cars and trucks around now days the potential is always there for something big to happen, so well done on making the difficult decision!

Sort:  

Giving up your pride and joy is always a big deal, sorry bout your mx5. Yes, I knew I was due to come off, possibly why I made this decision after the near fatal crash. My friend who rode motorbikes over 30 years said 'we all come off at some point'. I guess you could say, I quit while ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71