You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Spirit' (Part #223)

in #motorcycles7 years ago

Hello @velimir ☺. I have sure missed your posts. I had some academic project to do and it turned out well. T
Another harley. I like this one. Wow. Killer vintage looks. I love the pictures. The good old days are right now.☺
The perfect blend of class and speed like you said, the style that has the power to defy time.
Yeah i agree that the seat should be tougher looking at what the bike can do and at the same time, i like the low seat. The low seats give you a confident feeling of being a part of the motorcycle. As long as we build motorcycles like this having a good time will never go out of style. A great-looking bike indeed. I am sure Bojan will like that pic.
I have to admit ignorance to the meaning of that shiny cross through which you saw Bojan :)
Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51