You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniversary on a Motorcycle Part One

I was glad when you said you would be offline enjoying this time !!!

Those waterfalls remind me of my travels all the way across Canadastan here, stopping in the Alberta and BC areas on the side of a road and filling up my water bottles here and there, by hand, right from the waterfalls like those.

Good for you!

Sort:  

Thanks sweetie, I had a blast! I love road trips like the one you just described ;)

Thanks so much for what you said in @htooms post, it was really nice to come across!
And here's part two, my favorite pictures of the lot :)

https://steemit.com/life/@dreemit/anniversary-on-a-motorcycle-part-two-anna-s-falls-and-excerpts-from-the-novel-reborn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22