You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Night Ride' (Part #210)

in #motorcycle7 years ago

Hello. Through all the years of riding a motorcycle, I learned that there are no harder or easier routes. Always when I am on a motorcycle, I realize that he is my master, not me. Fear and respect is the basis for a good understanding between a motorcycle and a motorcycle. I work as a pizza baker. I'm doing extra work. It's a magazine dispatch. I deliver the magazine with a small motorcycle Tomos APN6 so I know very well the night driving, since I work every night from 2 to 6 in the morning. Night driving is really very dangerous, because of many obstacles, such as for example, wild animals, various objects on the road, drunk drivers in cars, unexplained people ....
I'm glad that my motorcycle has enormous lights that are well illuminating the roads
gl1.jpg
All the best on your trip and many safe kilometers.

Sort:  

When I am riding at night there is nothing more comforting than riding behind a GoldWing with the running lights!! Good choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70