A Work of Motoring Art

in #motorcycle6 years ago

This morning before Jr. MJ's basketball game we went to the shopping center to look around. When we walked out, there was a small crowd gathered just outside the door, so I walked over to see what the fuss was about... this...
20180818_153636.jpg

What a pice of art this Harley Davidson is. I didn't catch the artwork o the rear end, but you can sort of see it from this angle. We were in a bit of a hurry, and I didn't want to push past the other people to snap a few more photos, but wow! This was an absolute beaut of a Harley, and in immaculately shiny condition.

Makes me want to get my bike license even more now, and maybe one day I'll be able to ride one like this.... a dreamer's got to dream, right!

Hope you're all having a great weekend!





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Bad ass, Stylish motorbike.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love the motorcycle!

Cool bike.

Congratulations @bmj! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your bike capture..must be quite an expensive one!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82