You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received my first product for review!

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Congrats! You are now officially a YouTube influencer. I have always wondered what it would be like to get free stuff to review. I imagine it would feel like your birthday every day. That's a nice product! Much better than a tube of lipstick or a pair of socks for sure. I like the color. That's all I can offer on my opinion as I live a boring life and have never done anything that would require a helmet.

Sort:  

Thanks!

I have always wondered what it would be like to get free stuff to review.

It felt great, as though years of work is finally bringing some results.

Much better than a tube of lipstick or a pair of socks for sure.

That's for sure. Comes with it's set of work too. Like testing it in real-world conditions and stuff unlike wearing lipstick or socks haha

That's all I can offer on my opinion as I live a boring life and have never done anything that would require a helmet.

That doesn't necessarily mean it's boring. Who knows what other cool stuffs you've got going on? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55