You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Factory Racing Custom Shirts have ARRIVED!!

in #motocross8 years ago

So excited to wear this and tell people why I'm wearing it! Thank you for hosting the contest @b0y2k you have made motocross something that all fellow steemians can get excited for.

Always great to see someone with passion investing to share with others. These already look awesome, so I cannot wait to wear mine.

Sort:  

They have blown me away how good they have turned out :)
I had to putoff my juicing update and get the pics up so you guys could check them out.

I'm glad i did the comp because the feedback has been great. Sure i have also come under fire from a few but hopefully that will fall by the wayside now as the shirts will be sent out shortly.

I can't wait for the season to start now so i can start representing #factorysteemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33