You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you can't ride due to injury and you see an old pic :(

in #motocross7 years ago

Is that you in the first picture? If so it seemed like you had a great time on the track with your bike and I hope one day you can go back to your past and conquer the course once again.

I'm sorry for the loss of your father but one positive thing that comes out of this as I'm constantly hit with the reality that my father is going to pass one day and posts and stories like this always make me want to spend more time with him and have sweet embraces before it is too late.

I wish all the best for you @b0y2k

Sort:  

meep

Yup that's me @arcjrai and yeah that was a great day :)
Just frustrating being sidelined at the moment but looking forward to the return!

Spend time will all your family mate, it's precious time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43