Motivation Never Say Maybe Part 2

in #motivition7 years ago

When you have trouble and doubt you should eliminate that feeling because it can make you fall and when you are in doubt can do it do not you ever say maybe I can do it because that's what people say despair,

For a new day, do not start with a doubt. Do not say 'maybe I can do it', but say 'I can do it'. The word 'maybe' makes everything look heavy and impossible.

When the word motivation of life and determination unite within you, you can do things you never imagined. Rest assured that one day, the word motivation of your life will turn into an inspirational word of inspirational motivation

Sort:  

Hosgeldiniz

@steemit-turkey sizi takibe aldi.

Steemit-Turkeyin blogu üzerinden diger Türk üyelerle temasa gecebilirisiniz.

Sorulariniz olursa:

>>> Türkçe Steemit Kullanım Rehberi <<<

Sizi Discord Chat platformunada bekliyoruz

>>> Steemit Türkiye Discord Chat Plattformu <<<

Saygilarimla


Steemit-Turkey & the Turkish Community is supported by the Witness Reggaemuffin

Supporting Each Other Means A Healthly & Successfully Growing Together

Very Nice post My Friend.... I really appreciate it & found something unique on this & I just Upvoted your post....

Please Follow Me & I Will Do The Same For You....

Please Upvote My post after visit my blog & Upvote this comment if you like.... @t-zone

Thank You.... @t-zone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43