The Stranger's Message That Changed My Mind ๐Ÿ˜€

in #motivaton โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Hope all is well. ๐Ÿ˜€

I feel so sorry that I farewell here in Steemit. But, a message from a stranger or shall I say a message from unknown friend helps me changed my mind. I don't know if he would be happy that I am sharing a post about our conversation.

Here is his message to me:

image

Actually, I do not know what to reply coz that message makes me think that still there are people who appreciate my works.

But then, I replied to him:

image

I am thankful to him of the positive words coming from him. Even he don't know me, he value me and encourages me to be back.

image

Thank you so much @jlj for your appreciation and encouragement. I will continue again to be active here and will stop powering down. Hope you won't mind me sharing our conversations. ๐Ÿ˜€ Best wishes to you.

A Friendly Reminder to those who feels unworthy:

There are people who would make you feel unworthy. But, consider and think those people who appreciate your works and value you. 'Coz there are people that will let you feel and let you see you are worthy. And those people who makes you feel unworthy will realize your worth in the end or when you're gone.

I am grateful to be back again. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

May the Force be with you.
Keep on keeping on.

Thank you. Hopefully it will be positive force. A positive force to keep me moving despite of difficulties.

Posted using Partiko Android

This comment wouldn't fit here bro, but please permit it as i haven't how to reach you via chat:

Kindly see this video:

This is 'your boy terry' and at this stage, i am turning to each human and steemian as it has become very pertinent to do so. I have grown very ill and i cater to my dad who is ill. If i continue like this, i may deteriorate beyond repair. I need to heal and i need your help.

Lately, i was in Steemfest to discuss all my projects, including 'marlians.com'. I was there with my last ounce of energy.
Listen to my talk:

At this stage, all my projects (ulogs.org, steemgigs.org, teardrops.network, marlians.com) are set, each model of each one but it is also in these times that my battles have skyrocketed and my health has deteriorated. To be more effective thus, i desire to setup a hub called 'macrohard' in the Philippines, near my house, to enable me gather 'programmers/enterpreneurs' to hasten the development of each of my projects prior to SMT, allow me to have room for a health-rehabilitation and to cater to my dad still. This is very possible but i need your support.

With a 'Macrohard hub' setup, we can emanate 'brothers' and together help many others build their noble dreams.

I have written a fundition postand i am now coming out heartfeltly to implore you to support my kickstarter, however small. Please also share this to others confidently.

Fundition allows you donate using steem, other cryptocurrency or even FIAT. (I also have paypal: [email protected])

Where you have donated something, feel free to send me an email on '[email protected]' containing your steem username. I may be able to help you in return with something, just tell me what it is openly. I would also like to give you some MARLIANS stake to appreciate you. (Note MARLIANS is very related to the TEARDROPS SMT)

I have explained all my projects in a 70-min read here, just incase you want to read more about the histories and stories constituting 'surpassinggoogle'.

Your boy Terry, whether bulls or bears.

Hello @shikika - I am visiting your post because you are the featured daily memeber in @upvotebuilders. I'm glad you decided to not to power down and leave STEEM. It can be discouraging when you think no one is reading your content. If you love writing, as I do, hang in there and do it for yourself. Get involved with as many communities as interest you. I see that you are familiar with #ulog #teardrops and @surpassinggoogle , #ulog is a good community to use their tools, like the new ulog-alpha. Whatever you decide, please stay with and continue being YOU.

Thank you @blueeyes8960 for your uplifting message and for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Another great post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank @jlj. ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

I was so happy to see this post, you really made my day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you! So glad I made your day. ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Get certified and letโ€™s go from there. We will revive it all

The 5 steps to getting certified have been simple all along.
Here is a summary:

Step one: visit https://steemgigs.org and write in an in-depth profile.
Simple login > click on profile-thumbnail > select โ€˜edit profileโ€™ from the drop-down.

Step two: Follow all our social channels

Step three: Send 2 STEEM to @teardrops with memo โ€˜one month certificationโ€™

Step four: Publish a ulog via https://ulogs.org
(in your ulog, you can recount how you got certified. )

Step five: Fill up this google form: https://forms.gle/hMGQYWuo6dFuQhg5A

More details and a walk-through video here: https://ulogs.org/@surpassinggoogle/syi5zn5a

Why you should consider getting certified? Read this: https://forms.gle/mpQGTEUyQd4gFC5p9

If you encounter any issues with the steps, ask in this discord: https://discord.gg/Ff43EC8

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you Terry. ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello sissy !
Iโ€™m glad that your back!
I also power down few weeks ago & withraw it for a cause ๐Ÿ’” even the steem price is not worth withrawing and I am still here because ny day is not complete without checking out steemit everyday. Hahaha Iโ€™m addicted to Steemit.

Stay uplifted Gv fam!
Bear hugs ๐Ÿค— โค๏ธ

Thank you so much sissy. ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79