You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stranger's Message That Changed My Mind 😀

in #motivaton5 years ago

Hello @shikika - I am visiting your post because you are the featured daily memeber in @upvotebuilders. I'm glad you decided to not to power down and leave STEEM. It can be discouraging when you think no one is reading your content. If you love writing, as I do, hang in there and do it for yourself. Get involved with as many communities as interest you. I see that you are familiar with #ulog #teardrops and @surpassinggoogle , #ulog is a good community to use their tools, like the new ulog-alpha. Whatever you decide, please stay with and continue being YOU.

Sort:  

Thank you @blueeyes8960 for your uplifting message and for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17