You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is nothing positive in being negative 😉

in #motivational6 years ago

I agree wholeheartedly with this post! I grew up in a home where happiness and positivity was and is a real and tangable thing....it was wonderful. Didnt mean it wasnt tough sometimes, but it never stewed too long.
After getting married, I realised that this is not how all families are...it seems that in some homes, the glass is half empty is actually a thing!! It is so sad to see. It's posts like these that can be shared, that dont offend, and are not me preaching.
So for the post, that will be shared even on another platform if you dont mind(they are not on Steemit)?

Sort:  

You can share it whenever you want, it is my pleasure to spread happiness and positivity. Have a great weekend 💚

Thank you. I did so :)

Keep well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43