FEAR (Be Motivated Series #2)

in #motivational7 years ago

A couple weeks ago, I started a post series to motivate everyone through some quotes I got from anime, drama, movie and even song lyrics.

If you missed the first one, you can read it here. (https://steemit.com/motivational/@tegoshei/be-motivated-motivational-quote-1)


This post is the second one. So I hope I can help you somehow through this post.


“FEAR isn’t evil… It only allows us to learn our own weakness. When we learn our weakness, people can grow stronger and kinder.”

--- FAIRYTAIL




TRUE…



I really think it would be better for us to know what our fears are…
Perhaps, we know it, yet, we just tend to suppress it and condition our minds that those fears don’t exist..


But… when I read this line from FAIRYTAIL (manga)…
I realized that knowing our fears and accepting it give us the courage to face it…
The more we accept it, the easier for us to face it head on..

WHY???


I guess, we’re able to think


...of countermeasures
...of strategies
...or any other things that are possible to do whenever it arises


We might not end up a hundred percent successful at first…
but on the second, third or even nth time…

there’s no way that we’ll end up with the same result…




With FAILURES



we learn…
we become stronger…
we become wiser…


We become a better person… knowing that we aren’t perfect…
We become kinder… when we know our fears…
We will become of use to other people… when we know ourselves…



FEAR not!!!

Nobody’s ALONE




BONUS ART!!!



P_20170825_124051.jpg


Meet NATSU...
He is a character from the manga/anime called FAIRYTAIL, the source of the quote I shared here.




I hope you're able to learn or realize something from this post. Look forward for more posts in this series!
SMILE and STAY MOTIVATED!




Thanks a bunch for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

Motivate people and even yourself can be in many ways. Why not through Anime and quotations. Cool fellow.

hihi... Thank you so much.. I jusT want to combine the things I love to do.. watch anime, blog and inspire/motivate people. :)

OMG! Thank you! ^^ I hope to motivate others bY doing the things I love and through the things I enjoy the most. ^^

Great post! Love your drawing as always!

Super thank you sis! ^^

Wonderful post @tegoshei ...Blessings

Thank you so much. :)

Sweet. Love your drawing!

Thanks! Glad you do! :D

Such a cute drawing :) you are art genius!!!

Thank you... :)

Amazing pictures post on steemit thanks you for posting information on steemit

Nice quotes @tegoshei and drawing. Steem on! :)

Thank you! ^^

Good motivation and good art. I hope to see this drawing in coloured.

Will do... in the future.. :) hihi
Thank you! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40