Sort:  

Sir @rye05... Thank you for dropping by! ^^ And yeah.. I'm looking forward for the live action... gusto ko po kasi yung line up ng mga cast.. ^^ Hopefully, it'll be available in Philippine theaters.. :D

I haven't seen the line up, sana nga, sikat ba ung mga actors? I mean if kilala sla sa pinas tulad nung gumanap kay samurai x?

The main actor at least is popular among the fangirls (Japanese idol).. Yamada Ryosuke has acted as the main character quite a lot of times In Japanese films.. :)He's short.. perfect for Edward.. lol.. I think when it comes to fame, he's more famous than Sato Takeru (Ruruoni Kenshin)... though I personally love Sato Takeru's acting ever since I'm hooked with jdrama.. lol

Dean Fujioka (Roy Mustang) is someone to look forward to, too.. He's a veteran..

I'm personally excited to see Kanata Hongo (Envy) because he's one of my faves.. he's a good villain in films.. and I like him as Ryoma Echizen (POT live action)

For me, they're the highlight for the upcoming film.. though the other casts are also quite popular in JP.

wow, you really did your home work ma'am ;-)

I checked them on wikipedia too, yeah, they're famous, they've been casts in several other famous live action like attack on titans and assassination classroom

Galing, mukang mas na hype ako sa live action ng full metal

hahaha.. I just love Japanese drama... perhaps that's why.. hihi ^_^

PS: Kung ang iba kinain na ng Koreanovela... ako nman, ng Jdorama, anime at manga.. lol.. xD

pareho tau ma'am, anime and manga is life :-)

Hihihi... ^^ Apir!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65