You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it about the money?

in #motivational7 years ago

Here on steemit we have an interesting environment to observe people's behavoir.

For many it is Just a Way to get easy Money, by Posting just copy-paste or generic how-amazing-is-this-upvote-when-you-agree - stuff.

And then there are people come to give, rather than Take. And there are quite some of them around here.

I think steemit is a opportunity for us to develop better Charakters, since Money is involved. People tend to Show their real faces when it comes to wealth.

So yeah, totally agree, don't let Money Break you.

If you like I add this to my next Promotion Journal, I am collecting quality content and Sharing it in a Network. If you are interested you can Check my Banner below!

Have fun and steem on!

Sort:  

Permission granted mate. Nice banner though... Looking forward to seeing your

Whats up dude!

I did as I said and dropped your link into my article. You can check it by clicking on that image below!
Thanks for the compliment!

See ya around, steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71