You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Steemwhales are upvoting Crap instead of Your Masterpiece - And why you should be Happy About it

in #motivational8 years ago

I agree with you, the thinking way the "whalers" think is a mysterium for me. I dont know why they think bikini etc has more friends then us.

I havebeen doing crypto for almost 3 and a half year now. And know alot of peaple. I already recruted 5 ppl maby more, couse the registration is closed.

And this is only within 5 days, and if they likes it they recruit friend, working mates ETC. So i dont know how the recruit way they think is best. But for me it lock like they almost only want girls here.

If they would like a big and fast growth, they should share more power to almost allnew couse imagination how the word would spreed when they actualy can se how easy it is to use steemit and still have a profite.

I think this comunity could be big, but now that i see how the growth and monney get distrubated i dont actualy knows any more. Couse i feel this gives a bad reputations one way and a good oposit way.

Steemit should be fear for ewerybody who use it, not a big group for one kind of peaple.

We are all worth the same, and are also human being in the natural way. So ihope this was only temprarly and would change after this great threat about it.

I realy like this project and hipe it would keep it like that. If not i think this soon or later would colapse.

Sort:  

Booth babes. Just... booth babes in an ocean of crypto-dudes.

Your post is from the heart. Have an upvote. Now go look at the front page. What do you see? See what we did?

Yess, babes ewerywhere :p
This has been a thinking for a couple of days. Tanks for this reply :)
Not a top girl post anymore, im glad to see that :) If that was the point you got?

Yes, that was the point. There was a seething, hot, infected boil in the growing in the community... filled with the angry puss of injustice and self-pity. So I figured we'd lance it and drain that sucker right out. Feels good, don't it?

Yes it is great. I agree with you :)

It nice to agree with someone you don't know. And I'm sorry, but all I see is nipple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49