Short sad story :3

in #motivational6 years ago

Hey guys,
It's been a long time that i didn't make any post and kinda i've done nothing useful.
Today i'm going to talk about online games specially "League Of Legends"(LOL).
I've been playing this game for 4 years i think or more,so it means that i've wasted 4 years from my life for nothing.
This game made me a person that i wouldn't believe that i will be him since i was young.
I thought that i will be a successful man that I can handle any problem,social person that everyone loves him,catch my dream and etc..
First time i started this game i said "this game is shit it has no graphics it's just a wasting for time ".
would you believe that i said that ,friend ?
If i were you i will never believe something like that.
Everyday since i started this game is going worse like,i don't want to visit my family ,i don't want to go out,unsociable and I can't even know how should I treat people that i care about !!
But i couldn't feel any of them because it's something like drugs that you can't feel it or even you can't stop it easily.
As i told you friend i've been playing this game for 4 years or more.
Last year it was the most important year in my life (long story i will tell you about tomorrow)
but i wasted it because i don't want to study even when i want to study i can't control my self!
All i wanted is playing this cursed game and the usual word that all of us know it (It's ok i will start tomorrow )
then it was 3 months left or less for the exams and i still playing it
after exams and i've done very bad and the day that results has shown up and it's the shock !
it was the worst day of my life i was crying the whole day,the day before because i know that i was the reason of this results.
I've stopped playing this game because i said "Now i said i've to end this."
But when i said this my girlfriend left me because i was betraying her and till now i'm very sad and i want to do the possible to back to her.
this post is not to talk about my life.
this post to show you how can a little thing control your whole life and destroy it inch by inch
i hope you guys don't waste your time for nothing and start a new life , new story and try to be the hero.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmedatef! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ahmedatef! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47