You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Succeeding On Steemit Is Difficult But That Should Not Be The Reason To Quit (Learn from what @ogochukwu told me at Enugu)

in #motivation6 years ago

This is very insightful especially the last point: commenting on the comments of other commenters. I never knew that was important and now @ogochukwu have made me see some light in it. That will be my new routine.

Success here isn't a month thing. It could mean several months or even years before one begins to see any appreciable payouts.

This is my steemit wise saying and always have it at the back of my mind to keep propelling me. I believe it is not now but someday soon. Thanks @eurogee for sharing.

Sort:  

Welcome dear. You have got the skills and will definitely make it huge here. Keep fighting...

This is great motivation this morning. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61