You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you do on Steemit to get out of anonymity?

in #motivation7 years ago

Your post is motivation pure, I come maybe to 70% and I will work on the other 30%, thanks for the motivation, I will resteem it and post it on my steempress.org blog if that's ok for you.
Thank you very much and have a wonderful day
Tom

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you very much @zanoni, your proposal is flattering. You can do it with full confidence.

For that 30% don't worry. If you are doing things right, you can achieve it quickly; you will see that if you respond positively to all those questions, your interaction with other Steemians will improve a lot.

I also want to read your blog, I imagine it very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45