Sort:  

Brilliant something for everyone in here great work ! 💯🐒

Great Video!!! Like Love.

Speechless 😶 don’t even know where to start....

Simply love it 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did a kinda similar one in the very beginning of my vlogging, it isn't viewable now, however I may throwback to it next Thursday. May begin to recycle some quality content. Used to direct people to dlive, no long term storage now. I need to invest in IFPS storage. You know how to do this right? Can you hit me up in discord about it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea that’s the struggle we are all facing right now I started uploading to YouTube for the sake of in post viewable videos but I have gotten copyright strikes and one on a video I have no idea why with no response from YouTube about what or why as of yet 🤦‍♂️

Most definitely the #OneLoveDTube IPFS node can help you out, we have a paid or free service which will host your files if your not wanting to run your own node. There is also an option to use the code @Techcoderx put together to help simplify the whole thing if you are wanting to run your own node, it’s open source.

I suggest talking with @techcoderx or @graylan to be completely honest they have much more details then myself and are front running the whole project and I am certain they can help get you upto speed either way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If #OneLoveDTube has a solution on IFPS I'd pay to reserve space for hosting videos I promote. Specifically things that have a message or initiative I'm supporting. I will reach out to them when I'm ready to move on a move solid and long term hosting option. Thanks for the heads up.

Sounds like a plan my friend, it’s our biggest project as of yet and I’m stoked to see it come to life. I am certain just about anything can be hosted as long as it’s IPFS including DSound files.

For the mean time check out our introduction post on it

https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@graylan/introducing-ipfs-services-provided-by-onelovedtube-supporting-dsound-and-dtube

Free service is super easy to use from discord, simply type !ipfs480 [link] in the bot spam channel and it will do its thing. We have paid subscription for HD videos but for the sake of space and trying to fund the server, mostly through the daily node update posts on the @graylan account, we limit the free use. If you use it and find it helpful please consider dropping upvotes on those node update posts 🙏 also any donations to the same account are greatly appreciated.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Epic compilation/voiceover. How did you change your voice like that?

Haha, thank you. I just spoke deeper and closer to the mic.

Posted using Partiko Android

lolol I thought you edited the audio somehow hahah

Great video @zainenn.
We have to start making our choices and not let others like the environment/governments and upbringing make the choices for us.
We have our own minds and souls and integrity and this is what we should choose and fight for.

Well said. Agreed!

Absolutely best motivational words

Posted using Partiko Android

Love Love Love this :)

Awesome video dude!!

Yes we're shaped by our environment and upbringings and we must always do the right thing!

Looking forward to more Vlogs like this :)

Thank you Nathan, I appreciate it! I like making this type of stuff. It is a real investment in time. So that upvote really helps motivate this type of work, thank you so much! Dtube needs some original motivational videos.

I totally agree Dtube needs more original, authentic and genuine videos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77