# The power of positive thinking

in #motivation7 years ago

A few days ago came to my hands 5 audio books titled: "The Power of Positive Thinking" (Based on the book of the same name written by Norman Vincent Peale)

I have had the opportunity to hear them 3 or 4 times each and the truth is that the more I listen to them the more I convince myself that we all have the possibility to create our own happiness and help create it in others. During the last three weeks I have been listening carefully to these audio books over and over again and every time I learn something new.

In the course of our lives, our minds are subject to any number of beliefs, customs, ideologies, which shape our way of life. When we reach a degree of maturity, we realize that we have been contaminated constantly with negative things that make our lives more difficult, while we fight titanically for better health, for economic improvements, for being happy.

Since we get up in the morning, we only make our lives worse, we become our own enemies, our own traitors through negative thoughts that lead us to a state of economic and spiritual misery. And the brutality of this is that we do not realize until we stumble, or with optimistic and enthusiastic people who make us see that there is another way of life, or with these audio books that allow you to learn how you can change your life Just by changing the way you think.

Everything we think is what we are. The law of attraction says that what we think is what attracts our lives. That is why the optimistic people, those who think positively before any circumstance however adverse it is, manage to get what they want, demonstrating enthusiasm before life at all times

I would like to share all my learning of these audio books with the whole Steemitian community, so every day I will be writing on this subject, with the sole intention that like me, you can practice day by day the principles of the power of positive thinking And achieve a full life

Achieving our goals does not depend on circumstances, but on attitude ...

Sort:  

Nice! I upvoted and followed as well. Don't forget to upvote your own posts!

Thanks for your appreciation!!

It's all crap. Believing doesn't make it happen.

God bless you!!

liked and followed :)

Thank you!!

In the past years, especially the past months I tried my best to add positivity to everything I do, and I can say, I've never been happier and I never made as much progress in such little time.

When you're positive, and especially when you're calm, you have the chance to always see solutions to your problems and to understand things better.

Not only that but people around you will be happier when they are with you because of your calm and because of your capacity of understanding them and not trying to argue every single time.

Great article, trying to make people understand that positivity is the way to go. Best of luck!

Greetings @raikuhen
Good, I'm glad you found that positive attitude. To think that everything will be right makes everything really good. Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49