You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # The power of positive thinking

in #motivation7 years ago

In the past years, especially the past months I tried my best to add positivity to everything I do, and I can say, I've never been happier and I never made as much progress in such little time.

When you're positive, and especially when you're calm, you have the chance to always see solutions to your problems and to understand things better.

Not only that but people around you will be happier when they are with you because of your calm and because of your capacity of understanding them and not trying to argue every single time.

Great article, trying to make people understand that positivity is the way to go. Best of luck!

Sort:  

Greetings @raikuhen
Good, I'm glad you found that positive attitude. To think that everything will be right makes everything really good. Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50