You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Valuable! Invent The Future! Don't Try To Predict It! Help New Steemians!

Yup, even I end up comparing myself with others sometimes that's leads me to think that I'm not contributing anything. But the fact is that we're in a completely different league. We are contributing things that those people cannot contribute.
All your posts come from the heart. That's why I love reading them. And the best part is it will be engraved on the blockchain forever for the generations to come.
Never stop writing. :)

Sort:  

My apology if I do not reply today right away but I need a massage urgently :)

Thanks so so much for your wonderful and wise words

More soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71