You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 WHO YOU SURROUND YOURSELF WITH YOU BECOME!

in #motivation7 years ago

I heard/ learnt that too a while ago and it's so true. Although it might be 4 or 6 people ;) not sure about that...

I am changing the people closest to me more and more these days/ the last years and the subject of this post might definitely have to do with that.

I feel it has a lot to do with energy too. If someone is just draining you and doesn't (re)charge you, it's better to move on and find someone else.

Great message!

Sort:  

I definitely agree! This may sound rude or self centered but at the end of the day, if the person does not benefit us in any way there is no real reason for them to be in our lives. Glad to hear your making good progress with your life! Change is good, only settle once you have found great people to surround yourself with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48