You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: "Everything you want is on the other side of fear."

in #motivation6 years ago

This phrase is very true. I have lived many fears, one of them was to start my own business in the world of baking, although I am almost bachelor's degree in food technology and I have many skills that I could use, I was afraid that the results would not be as expected, if my clients could like what I prepared. However, I made that brave jump and started my first desserts, I lost expensive material but with the suggestions of my clients, the practice and with all the information that I read daily improved a lot, to such an extent that I am the official bakery of many clients. If I had not risked, I think I had not known the wonderful world that was on this side.

Sort:  

I am very happy you went forward with your dreams and become successful after all.... The best of luck to you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83