You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Answering Comments? Missing A HUGE Chance At Curation Earnings!

in #motivation7 years ago

I try to go out of my way to return comments to everyone that stops on my thread.
I noticed that Steemians can use a bit of a sarcastic push to entice a reply.
Have you seen this work for you in the past?

Sort:  

You know, stop by the profile of @apsu sometime. He calls people out with their short, negligent comments. The one's like, "Great story!" He will respond, "Oh yea, what did you like about it?" "Did you even read it?"

Lol. I have have not personally tried this technique, nor the sarcasm that was instilled in me from an early age. Not yet anyways.

For negative or sarcastic comments, I always thank them for taking the time to comment.

I haven't run into too much of that here. It's more the comments that prove they didn't really read a thing you wrote. And the upvote beggars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45