You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make things happen since no one else will do that for you!

in #motivation7 years ago

@czechglobalhosts,
Actually this is a wonderful quote which can make anyone's life a better heaven! We should not wait till success come toward us! People need to be millionaires or billionaires in a single life! But they think it will come towards them without any effect! My opinion is it will never happen unless you born in a rich family! I am not a rich guy, so to make that dream true I want to do my best!
A great inspirational quote you just shared with us! Really appreciate your effort my dear friend!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Make it happen my friend:)... I wish you the best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35